eBank Log In       eBank Demo      eBank Enroll
First National Bank of Trenton
HomeLocationsAbout UsCommunity LinksPress ReleaseWholesaleContact Us
FNBT
FNBT

Contact Us

To more easily assist you, you may contact the following employees by email:

Loans Bill White bwhite@fnbtrenton.com
Lew Donaghey ldonaghey@fnbtrenton.com
Accounts Betty Frazier bfrazier@fnbtrenton.com
Elizabeth Christman echristman@fnbtrenton.com
Operations Sandy McKinney smckinney@fnbtrenton.com
Human Resources Ashley Bennett abennett@fnbtrenton.com

Loans Sheryl Stanley sstanley@fnbtrenton.com
Accounts Tammie Bates tbates@fnbtrenton.com

Loans Sheryl Stanley sstanley@fnbtrenton.com
Accounts Julie Brouer jbrouer@fnbtrenton.com
Sara McBroom smcbroom@fnbtrenton.com

Loans Scott Driscoll sdriscoll@fnbtrenton.com
Norma Kidwell nkidwell@fnbtrenton.com
Scott Dillashaw

sdillashaw@fnbtrenton.comundefined

Accounts Kathy Lance klance@fnbtrenton.com
Business Relationships David Dorman, VP Business Development Center ddorman@fnbtrenton.com

Loans Bill White bwhite@fnbtrenton.com
Joanne Coleman jcoleman@fnbtrenton.com
Accounts Alison Fryman afryman@fnbtrenton.com
Terri Lowe tlowe@fnbtrenton.com

:: back to top ::

Privacy Policy   l   Terms of Use
© 2009 First National Bank of Trenton. All Rights Reserved.