eBank Log In       eBank Demo      eBank Enroll
First National Bank of Trenton
HomeLocationsAbout UsCommunity LinksPress ReleaseWholesale
FNBT
FNBT

About Us

About FNBTSince 1901, The First National Bank of Trenton has put its customers first. At The First National Bank of Trenton, we are interested in building a solid foundation with our customers by offering exceptional service and the most current products that truly meet your needs. We do this by offering products such as the Visa Check Card, ATM’s and Telephone Banking, customized deposit and loan services, our Choice Checking and the “One-time Close” real estate loan, and many others. That’s what it means to “Put Our Customers First”. If you would like to know more about the benefits of banking with The First National Bank of Trenton, then stop by one of our locations in Trenton, Leonard, Bonham, Melissa, or Farmersville and let our friendly staff assist you in whatever your banking needs may be.

To more easily assist you, you may contact the following employees by email:

 Loans Lew Donaghey ldonaghey@fnbtrenton.com
  Amy Scott ascott@fnbtrenton.com
Accounts Betty Frazier bfrazier@fnbtrenton.com
  Elizabeth Christman echristman@fnbtrenton.com
Human Resources Kathy Lance klance@fnbtrenton.com
     

 

Loans Sheryl Stanley sstanley@fnbtrenton.com
Accounts Sara McBroom     smcbroom@fnbtrenton.com
     

 

Loans                              Sheryl Stanley          sstanley@fnbtrenton.com
Accounts Courtney Haden chaden@fnbtrenton.com

 

Loans Scott Driscoll sdriscoll@fnbtrenton.com
  Norma Kidwell nkidwell@fnbtrenton.com
  Jarred Griffin jgriffin@fnbtrenton.com
Accounts Kathy Lance klance@fnbtrenton.com

 

Accounts                   Terri Lowe           tlowe@fnbtrenton.com

:: back to top ::

Privacy Policy   l   Terms of Use
© 2009 First National Bank of Trenton. All Rights Reserved.